top of page

What is task priority?

The priority levels are used to mark tasks importance. You can give your tasks one of three priority levels – 1 high (marked as red), 2 medium (marked as yellow) and 3 high (marked as green).



Can't find the answer to your question?
Contact us and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.
bottom of page